Juneathon Day 13: To Fail or Not to Fail

…that is the question. In my eyes, a fail. But to save myself by popular Juneathon stardards, I simply did 12 push-ups against my kitchen counter while getting my dinner. Yes, really. I dedicate them to Jogblog, as they looked very much like her pub-bar press-ups :-)

Sorry folks, but that’s it for tonight. Working flat out & still not packed for my trip. I may not be running for exercise this time, but I am running OUT of time. The only thing worse than being self-employed & never taking a vacation is being self-employed & trying to take a vacation!

Tonight’s photo: what happens when I finish folding laundry & then go for a coffee refill before putting the basket away.

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Juneathon Day 13: To Fail or Not to Fail”

  1. abradypus Says:

    So cute! And he looks like he’s been there for hours :)

  2. Helen Says:

    Cute! Be sure to keep in Twitter touch on your travels so we can maybe say hello if you get close enough!

  3. archiehartwright Says:

    You used that four letter f-word that me and my heart don’t use any more. Press-ups must be a valid exercise activity. The results for today’s Swindon Parkrun are not up yet (11:45am Sat.) so I was panicking for accurate news until I read your blog more accurately. All the best with your preparation and travel!

Leave a Reply

