April Art: Sketchbook Exchange

My prior post showed the sketchbook I took on my vacation. Below are 3 of my contributions to April’s sketch exchange project. To see all of my April art, click here & here & here. Since I already mailed this book to the next artist, I have no visiting sketchbook at home right now. I hate not having a guest book here. But I suppose it’s OK, as I am still catching up on my workload. Two fingers on my left hand are sore from too much glass painting this week. I can’t wait until this weekend, to rest my hands. Bring on Ocho de Mayo. I think a cold Dos Equis in my left hand will take down the swelling, HA!

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “April Art: Sketchbook Exchange”

  1. peggy fussell Says:

    These are fabulous and make me really miss swapping sketchbooks with you. That mouth looks like its gonna eat those turquoise rock candies. I love the chicken on a stick too.

  2. peggy fussell Says:

    That’d be nice :)

Leave a Reply

