Sweet Piano at Sixteen

This is my friend’s son.

This is my friend’s son on piano: Shubert’s Impromptu in Eb Major Op 90 No2
Wow. (Click on song title above to play audio.)

Any questions?

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Sweet Piano at Sixteen”

  1. Mary Stebbins Taitt Says:

    Beautiful!!!

    (This makes me sad, because PB, now 16, who was playing so well–quit.)

    • henniemavis Says:

      He will go on to do other things he loves, later in life, so you’ll be happy for him then :-) It’s even possible that he may go back to piano!

      I don’t play well at all (yet), so I’m envious of your son’s & my friend’s son’s talent & experience. But I love learning piano so I’m happy to play crappy, HA!

Leave a Reply

