If I Paint Them, They Will Come

Dragonflies, my new design for summer glassware. Trade show in Maine, 48 hr. countdown. Working late, again. Catching up on sleep, that’s what hotel rooms are for, right?

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “If I Paint Them, They Will Come”

  1. Mary Stebbins Taitt Says:

    WOW! I LOVE that dragonfly!!! SUPER, very pretty! COOL new design!

  2. Mary Stebbins Taitt Says:

    :=D

  3. Andrea Says:

    I love it too! Thank you so much for the surprise package with this lovely bottle in it. I love it so much! It came on a day when I really needed it too. I cried all the way home from work that day and then arrived at my apartment to a surprise package on my doorstep. You are a lovely friend and I will never forget your kindness to me during this time.

    I hope to get off my lazy butt and get a picture of it in it’s new home posted on my blog soon.

    • henniemavis Says:

      Goody, it traveled all that way unbroken and with excellent timing? More than I hoped for! It’s meant for olive oil or vinegar, but I’m pretty sure hard liquor works too. Just a suggestion :-)

Leave a Reply

