Posting my WP Badge, like a good Do-Bee.

Since I want to learn WordPress faster than bumbling along on my own, I’m going to WordCamp Boston this weekend. Hooray! I’m on my way to becoming… a geek? Great. I hope I turn out to be a clever one.

WordCamp Boston 2010

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “Posting my WP Badge, like a good Do-Bee.”

  1. mary taitt Says:

    What is wordcamp?

  2. mary taitt Says:

    AH, I thought you might be writing poetry, LOL!

  3. Shannon Says:

    The NERD Center? Seriously??

  4. mary taitt Says:

    oooh, i love photosynth.

    (Words make me think of poetry and writing).

Leave a Reply

